Nails Magazine

SEP 2017

Magazine for the professional nail industry.

Issue link: http://nailsmag.epubxp.com/i/857935

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 21 of 155

20 | NAILS MAGAZINE | SEPTEMBER 2017 Brush up on your nail shapes and how to create each of them. www.nailsmag.com/nailshapes See what it's like to work New York Fashion Week in a video interview with NTNA S. 3 champion Winnie Huang. www.nailsmag.com/nyfwwinnie Nails Take Shape NYFW With Winnie A BOBIT BUSINESS MEDIA PUBLICATION Publisher Michelle Mullen Michelle.Mullen@bobit.com Executive Editor Beth Livesay Beth.Livesay@bobit.com Senior Managing Editor Judy Lessin Judy.Lessin@bobit.com Assistant Editor Katherine Fleming Katherine.Fleming@bobit.com Assistant Editor Nancy Kirk Nancy.Kirk@bobit.com Contributing Writers Michelle Pratt, Erin Snyder Dixon, Sree Roy, Holly Schippers, Ashley Gregory, Sarah Waite, Winnie Huang Guest Editor Tracey Lee Art Director Yuiko Sugino Yuiko.Sugino@bobit.com Graphic Artist/Senior Editor Kimberly Pham Kim.Pham@bobit.com Production Manager Carla Benavidez Carla.Benavidez@bobit.com National Sales Shannon Rahn, (310) 533-2434 Shannon.Rahn@bobit.com Sales & Marketing Coordinator Laura Nelson Laura.Nelson@bobit.com Audience Marketing Director Tony Napoleone For subscription inquiries: (888) NAILS-44, bobitpubs@halldata.com Send business and editorial correspondence to: 3520 Challenger St., Torrance, CA 90503 (310) 533-2507 Fax www.nailsmag.com Chairman Edward J. Bobit (1961-2014) CEO/President Ty F. Bobit Chief Financial Officer Armand Del Duca COO/Group Publisher Cyndy Drummey Chalk Art Go back to the drawing board with back-to-school nail art. www.nailsmag.com/btsnailart } { we hear you OUR WEBSITE www.nailsmag.com Between clients, I take a few minutes to relax and read my favorite magazine. Jeanette McGrew JM Nails Salon, Clinton, Miss. If you have a photo of yourself reading NAILS Magazine, send it to Beth.Livesay@bobit.com. Make sure to include your name, salon name, city, state and a brief synopsis of what's going on in the photo (where you are, what you're there for, etc.). Where in the world is NAILS Magazine?

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Nails Magazine - SEP 2017