Nails Magazine

FEB 2019

Magazine for the professional nail industry.

Issue link: https://nailsmag.epubxp.com/i/1068584

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 9 of 135

8 NAILS MAGAZINE | FEBRUARY 2019 | www.nailsmag.com WE HEAR YOU Extraordinary Nails by Eva has been relocated to Pierre, South Dakota. I just received my first issue of NAILS out here. I can't live without it. Eva Jenkins Extraordinary Nails by Eva, Pierre, S.D. If you have a photo of yourself reading NAILS Magazine, send it to Beth.Livesay@bobit.com. Make sure to include your name, salon name, city, state and a brief synopsis of what's going on in the photo (where you are, what you're there for, etc.). Expert Opinion Get dermatologist Dr. Dana Stern's take on nail questions from around the world. WHERE IN THE WORLD IS NAILS MAGAZINE? www.nailsmag.com/nailexpertqa www.nailsmag.com/bloglist/365nailart A BOBIT BUSINESS MEDIA PUBLICATION Publisher Michelle Mullen Michelle.Mullen@bobit.com Executive Editor Beth Livesay Beth.Livesay@bobit.com Senior Managing Editor Judy Lessin Judy.Lessin@bobit.com Associate Editor Katherine Fleming Katherine.Fleming@bobit.com Contributing Writers Michelle Pratt, Sree Roy, Holly Schippers, Sarah Waite Guest Editor Valerie Ducharme Art Director Yuiko Sugino Yuiko.Sugino@bobit.com Graphic Artist Kandace Kuwahara Kandace.Kuwahara@bobit.com Media Operations Manager Carla Benavidez Carla.Benavidez@bobit.com Production Coordinator Oliver Calonzo Oliver.Calonzo@bobit.com National Sales Shannon Rahn, (310) 533-2434 Shannon.Rahn@bobit.com Sales & Marketing Coordinator Heidi Dimaya Heidi.Dimaya@bobit.com For subscription inquiries: (888) NAILS-44, bobitpubs@omeda.com Send business and editorial correspondence to: 3520 Challenger St., Torrance, CA 90503 (310) 533-2507 Fax www.nailsmag.com Chairman Edward J. Bobit (1961-2014) CEO Richard Rivera President Sherb Brown Chief Financial Officer Armand Del Duca COO Cyndy Drummey Connecting Beauty Professionals at Every Stage of their Careers Daily Dose of Nail Love If you're sweet on Valentine's Day nails, check out the 365 Days of Nail Art Blog for a daily design. Play It Again Check out nail art how-tos, shaping techniques, and troubleshooting tips on our YouTube channel. www.youtube.com/nailsmagazine

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Nails Magazine - FEB 2019