Nails Magazine

MAR 2013

Magazine for the professional nail industry.

Issue link: https://nailsmag.epubxp.com/i/107610

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 41 of 179

{we hear you} A BOBIT BUSINESS MEDIA PUBLICATION WEB POLL What's on your nails right now? Does your salon have a landline for client phone calls? Publisher Cyndy Drummey Cyndy.Drummey@bobit.com No, we only have cell phone(s). Associate Publisher Michelle Mullen Michelle.Mullen@bobit.com Associate Publisher/Editor Hannah Lee Hannah.Lee@bobit.com 34.6% Yes, we have a landline. Managing Editor Sree Roy Sree.Roy@bobit.com Features Editor Judy Lessin Judy.Lessin@bobit.com Essie Senior Editor Tim Crowley Tim.Crowley@bobit.com Senior Editor Beth Livesay Beth.Livesay@bobit.com Editorial Assistant Brittni Rubin Brittni.Rubin@bobit.com Contributing Writers Michelle Pratt, Erin Snyder Dixon 55.8% Yes, we have more than one landline. 9.6% www.facebook.com/nailsmag Dawn Doan, owner of Just For Nails in Stockbridge, Ga. posted this colorful pedicure on our page that we (and many of our readers) are crazy about. Louise Newell: I have been subscribing on and off for years to your magazine. I live in the U.K. and no other l nail magazine comes close. I absolutely love it from front to back. There's so much to t sink my teeth into. Lucia Etchamendy: The Nail Art Gallery Magazine: Outstanding! NAILS MAGAZINE ués. Sleek Stick ap pliq print A Japanese wood ie design on my pink 4). nail (see page 5 elish Sunrise the City. FACEBOOK 40 | Shellac St u W hite with dio multicolore d r hinestone s on my accent na ils. | MARCH 2013 >>> G Art Director Danielle Parisi in Danielle.Parisi@bobit.com Graphic Artist Kimberly Pham Kim.Pham@bobit.com Graphic Artist Yuiko Sugino Yuiko.Sugino@bobit.com Production Manager Carla Benavidez Carla.Benavidez@bobit.com LeChat Co lo Changing r M Gel Polish ood in Angel's Bre glitter moo eze with ns. Western Sales Manager Michelle Mullen, (310) 533-2465 Michelle.Mullen@bobit.com GoldenEy Eastern Sales Manager e fro Mary Baughman, (562) 377-0465 Sky fall Collec m Mary.Baughman@bobit.com tion. Sales & Marketing Coordinator Amy Maletic Amy.Maletic@bobit.com Audience Marketing Manager Katie Fillingame For subscription inquiries: (888) NAILS-44, bobitpubs@halldata.com Send business and editorial correspondence to: 3520 Challenger St., Torrance, CA 90503 (310) 533-2507 Fax www.nailsmag.com Chairman Edward J. Bobit CEO/President Ty F. Bobit Chief Financial Ofcer Richard E. Johnson OPI's

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Nails Magazine - MAR 2013