Nails Magazine

MAR 2015

Magazine for the professional nail industry.

Issue link: https://nailsmag.epubxp.com/i/457573

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 35 of 208

34 | NAILS MAGAZINE | MARCH 2015 Publisher Michelle Mullen Michelle.Mullen@bobit.com Associate Publisher/Editor Hannah Lee Hannah.Lee@bobit.com Features Editor Judy Lessin Judy.Lessin@bobit.com Senior Editor Beth Livesay Beth.Livesay@bobit.com Senior Editor Tracy Rubert Tracy.Rubert@bobit.com Assistant Editor Sigourney Nuñez Sigourney.Nunez@bobit.com Editorial Assistant Kelsey Nolan Kelsey.Nolan@bobit.com Contributing Writers Michelle Pratt, Erin Snyder Dixon, Sree Roy Art Director Danielle Parisi Danielle.Parisi@bobit.com Graphic Artist Kimberly Pham Kim.Pham@bobit.com Graphic Artist Yuiko Sugino Yuiko.Sugino@bobit.com Production Manager Carla Benavidez Carla.Benavidez@bobit.com West Coast Sales Shannon Rahn, (310) 533-2434 Shannon.Rahn@bobit.com Eastern Sales Manager Mary Baughman, (562) 377-0465 Mary.Baughman@bobit.com Sales & Marketing Coordinator Amy Martin Amy.Martin@bobit.com Audience Marketing Director Tony Napoleone For subscription inquiries: (888) NAILS-44, bobitpubs@halldata.com Send business and editorial correspondence to: 3520 Challenger St., Torrance, CA 90503 (310) 533-2507 Fax www.nailsmag.com Chairman Edward J. Bobit (1961-2014) CEO/President Ty F. Bobit Chief Financial Ofcer Richard E. Johnson COO/Group Publisher Cyndy Drummey A BOBIT BUSINESS MEDIA PUBLICATION } { we hear you A necklace made of good luck charms called "Covering All the Bases" My angel wings & wishbone necklace My hummingbird tattoo My Magic 8 Ball Being on the cover of NAILS Participating in competitions WEB POLL What is your ultimate goal as a nail tech? Becoming an educator I've already reached my ultimate goal None of the above Opening your own salon Starting a product line An embroidered amulet my parents got for me in Japan What's your good luck charm? >>> 44% 16% 15% 7% 7% 7% 4% @Ashley_G_Nails Thank you to everyone who voted for my cover entry for @nailsmag! Proud to report that I was frst runner up! Ashley Gregory Chicago @BeautyBarbara @azature white diamond million dollar manicure Barbara Warner Los Angeles TWITTER www.twitter.com/nailsmag E M M S

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Nails Magazine - MAR 2015