Nails Magazine

MAY 2017

Magazine for the professional nail industry.

Issue link: https://nailsmag.epubxp.com/i/809430

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 19 of 135

18 | NAILS MAGAZINE | MAY 2017 Cover artist Suzie Moskal shows how to do this champagne manicure. www.nailsmag.com/promormom For Prom or Mom A BOBIT BUSINESS MEDIA PUBLICATION Publisher Michelle Mullen Michelle.Mullen@bobit.com Executive Editor Beth Livesay Beth.Livesay@bobit.com Senior Managing Editor Judy Lessin Judy.Lessin@bobit.com Managing Editor Tracy Rubert Tracy.Rubert@bobit.com Assistant Editor Katherine Fleming Katherine.Fleming@bobit.com Editorial Assistant Nancy Kirk Nancy.Kirk@bobit.com Contributing Writers Michelle Pratt, Erin Snyder Dixon, Sree Roy, Holly Schippers, Ashley Gregory, Sarah Waite Guest Editor Winnie Huang Senior Art Director Danielle Parisi Danielle.Parisi@bobit.com Associate Art Director Yuiko Sugino Yuiko.Sugino@bobit.com Graphic Artist/Senior Editor Kimberly Pham Kim.Pham@bobit.com Production Manager Carla Benavidez Carla.Benavidez@bobit.com National Sales Shannon Rahn, (310) 533-2434 Shannon.Rahn@bobit.com Sales & Marketing Coordinator Laura Nelson Laura.Nelson@bobit.com Audience Marketing Director Tony Napoleone For subscription inquiries: (888) NAILS-44, bobitpubs@halldata.com Send business and editorial correspondence to: 3520 Challenger St., Torrance, CA 90503 (310) 533-2507 Fax www.nailsmag.com Chairman Edward J. Bobit (1961-2014) CEO/President Ty F. Bobit Chief Financial Officer Armand Del Duca COO/Group Publisher Cyndy Drummey Prom Prep Prep a client for prom with one of these 11 designs. www.nailsmag.com/ promnails } { we hear you Nail tech Aimee Kuzuf of St. Louis shared this drawing her daughter made of her at work. FACEBOOK www.facebook.com/nailsmag FIND IT ON NAILSMAG.COM A little light reading aboard the Freedom of the Seas at port in St. Kitts. Nellie Neal Minnetonka, Minn. If you have a photo of yourself reading NAILS Magazine, send it to Beth.Livesay@bobit.com. Make sure to include your name, salon name, city, state and a brief synopsis of what's going on in the photo (where you are, what you're there for, etc.). Where in the world is NAILS Magazine?

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Nails Magazine - MAY 2017